Presenting my Model Box.

As part of our final presentations, we had to present our work to the class and tutors, and receive feedback on what we had produced. I presented my two rough storyboards and my final storyboard, my sketchbook including unitisation, costume designs, technical drawings and my model box. I felt slightly rushed to complete these however I managed to get them done on time, and in the end was quite pleased with my model box.

I personally found the Make/Believe exhibition a great influence for the model box, as I had never really made one before and was slightly apprehensive about diving straight in. Nonetheless, I figured out most things to do myself, with help from the tutors and also my peers.

IMG_0022 IMG_0023 IMG_0025 IMG_0026 IMG_0033

Leave a Reply

